Underneath That Dress

A poem for Mary Jane
by Chris Hibbard
July 11, 2015

Underneath That Dress

The mystery is a lovely one
One I can only hope to solve
There’s only clues
Above those shoes
Around this my thoughts revolve

I’m hypnotized and tantalized
And I can only guess
At the hidden treasures
hidden pleasures
That lie underneath that dress

With legs that rise towards the sky
My heart catches in my chest
With hips that twist
my thoughts persist
Eyes linger on her breast

I’m mesmerized and paralyzed
And I can only guess
At the hidden fortune
The perfect proportions
That lie underneath that dress

~ by Chris Hibbard on July 11, 2015.

2 Responses to “Underneath That Dress”

  1. The curves of a woman’s body are luscious sensual hints to the mystery
    Makes me want to wear a dress
    I’m blushing

  2. o0o lovely

Leave a Reply

 
