F___ing!!

A poem
by Prospermind
https://prospermind.wordpress.com/
Posted here May 27, 2015

F___ing!!.jpg

We fell fast,
We fell hard,
like the way,
you captured my heart.

Oh, I’m falling,
still,
falling,
falling,
falling,
for you.

Caught me off guard,
baby baby,
I, I, I,
never stood a chance.

It took only seconds,
to trip over your heart,
to fall and fall and fall,
for you.

Oh no!
Oh oh oh,
No no no!

We fell fast,
We fell hard,
like the way,
you captured my heart.

And I’m falling,
still,
falling,
falling,
falling,
baby for you.

Let’s run fast,
let’s run far,
let’s be shameless,
let’s be wild,
Oh baby baby,
let’s fall together,
in love tonight.

Take my hand,
and hold on tight,
let’s fuck the pain away,
let’s fuck all night,
’til our hearts are jumping high,
and all our tears have dried.

Oh baby baby,
let’s fall together,
in love tonight.

~ by Chris Hibbard on May 27, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
