A Page a Week Plan

CREATIVITY

Hello. I’ve been kicking myself lately, it being the 12th of January already, and I having committed myself to a resolution to write more creatively in 2010. Now of course, feeling that I’ve let myself down, I must say ‘For shame, young man’ and self-pity no more! I will take control of my own juices, reshackle myself to imagination and write something new, at least one page long, at least once a week. It need not be much, but I figure I’ve gone to all this trouble to create a blog, it would truly be waste to let it just slip by. So, consider this notice. From this point on, starting tonight. I, Chris Hibbard, will be more creative, on a more regular schedule. For myself, for you, and for those closest to me.

Chris Hibbard
Jan. 12, 2010

~ by Chris Hibbard on January 12, 2010.

One Response to “A Page a Week Plan”

  1. This to me is a good idea.

Leave a Reply

 
