The Kitchen Sink Playlist – CKXU 88.3 FM – Dec. 14, 3008

A playlist
by Chris Hibbard

Listen live on Sunday nights; 7:30 – 10:30 PM (MST)
via www.CKXU.COM

The Kitchen Sink Playlist – CKXU 88.3 FM – Dec. 14, 3008

Lionrock – Fire up the Shoesaw
The Dragons – Food For My Soul
M. Mucci – The Ward
Orchid’s Curse – Let the Ashes Bury This Life
Dream Warriors – I’ve Lost My Ignorance
Fats Domino – Let the Four Winds Blow
King Tubby – Move Out of Babylon
Sean Lennon – Dead Meat
Miles Davis – Godchild
Beirut – Brandenburg
Justice – D.A.N.C.E. (pts I + II – live)
Wet Nose Hero – Garbage Bag
The Matadors – If You’re Gonna Bitch, I’m Gonna Drink
Tricky – Bury the Evidence
Young James – My Favourite Song
The Who – Bellboy
Groove Collective – 6 for Fred
Buddy Guy – Money (That’s What I Want)
Brother Ali – Lookin’ At Me Sideways
Corrosion of Conformity – River River Rise
The Craft – The Tonic
Christopher O’Riley – Black Star
The Beta Band – I Know
The Breakmen – Jethro’s Chocolates
Brian Eno – Cindy Tells Me
Malhavoc – Believe
Chet Baker – There Will Never Be Another You
Bill Withers – Who Is He? (And What Is He To You)
Eric St. Laurent – Bosphore / Botmozoph
The Fratellis – Tell Me a Lie
The Field – A Paw In My Face
Solomon Burke – I Wish I Knew How It Feels To Be Free
John Butler Trio – Outside
King Lucius – Glamour & Glitz
Beast – Out of Control
Thurston Harris and the Sharps – Little Bitty Pretty One
Pinback – Blue Harvest
Lagwagon – Sleep
Howlin’ Wolf – Built for Comfort
Bob Marley – Back Out
Oh Sleeper – Revelations in the Calm
Tom Waits – 16 shells from a 30 ought six
Mike Relm – The Cube
Cold War Kids – Robbers
Primus – Tommy the Cat (live)

~ by Chris Hibbard on December 16, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
